A Hearty Welcome…

Hello peeps,

So you’re wondering where are you and what am I doing here. Well let me tell you. 

There’s so many things that I think about every day, things that don’t come up in everyday conversations. Things that I think are interesting and I want to discuss. And creating a blog seemed like a sensible thing to do. I tried writing a diary before a couple times but I don’t want to keep my opinions private. I did that till now and it got me nowhere. I’m just filled with so many impressions that I want to share with someone, and there’s just not enough space for that in everyday life like I said before. Oh yeah, sometimes, well most of the times I repeat myself. The things I want to talk about range from the struggles of being a teenager, or young adult, in the 21st century, to what tv shows have thought me, basically any random thing that comes to my mind.

And now to who I am…Guess you’ll find out if you stick around long enough. If you want to know what I’m up to outside this little space of mine you can find me on instagram: @neuzilovasara or on twitter: @SaraNeuzilova or on flickr: Sára Neužilová. Well basically it’s always a variation of my name. I’m so creative I know. Sorry you guys.

Let’s crack on with the show now.

WRITTEN BY SÁRA

2 thoughts on “A Hearty Welcome…

Leave a Reply

